Our Approach
  1. About Us
  2. Our Team

About Us

Our Team

The Walker Laurent Inc team is driven by a passion for helping people successfully manage their financial lives by developing close relationships with our clients. We have confidence in each team member to consistently deliver top-quality service and express the value of our company principles.

Dennis Walker

Chairman
d.walker@wlinc.com

Sebastian Laurent

Chief Executive Officer
s.laurent@wlinc.com

Zhu Chunxiu

Chief Operating Officer
z.chunxiu@wlinc.com

Emily Laurent

Chief Financial Officer
e.laurent@wlinc.com

Georges Cardano

Chief Strategy Officer
g.cardano@wlinc.com

Olivier Scaffe

Head of Trading Services
o.scaffe@wlinc.com

Philip Dupont

Head of Retail Trading
p.dupont@wlinc.com

Han Chenxu

Head of Institutional Trading
h.chenxu@wlinc.com

Paul Chabrier

Head of Trading Services
p.chabrier@wlinc.com

Damien Barclay

Head of Specialist Accounts
d.barclay@wlinc.com

Anthony Clarke

Director of Private Clients
a.clarke@wlinc.com

Santiago Lopez

Head of Compliance
s.lopez@wlinc.com

Nathan Jones

Compliance Officer
n.jones@wlinc.com
Contact Us

Discover an authentic approach to wealth management